Skip navigation

Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation

 
 

2008 GWPG News Submission and Publication Schedule

Last Update: January 2, 2008

Submissions due: [ Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun] Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec]

NOTE: All submissions must be successfully uploaded to the SPEC server by 5 p.m. Eastern U.S. time on the dates listed below. You are encouraged to upload your submissions well ahead of the deadline, as they will be kept confidential until the review cycle begins.

Fri., January 4 --   Submissions due
Wed., January 16 --   Results published
 
Fri., January 18 --   Submissions due
Wed., January 30 --   Results published
 
Fri., February 1 --   Submissions due
Wed., February 13 --   Results published
 
Fri., February 15 --   Submissions due
Wed., February 27 --   Results published
 
Fri., February 29 --   Submissions due
Wed., March 12 --   Results published
 
Fri., March 14 --   Submissions due
Wed., March 26 --   Results published
 
Fri., March 28 --   Submissions due
Wed., April 9 --   Results published
 
Fri., April 11 --   Submissions due
Wed., April 23 --   Results published
 
Fri., April 25 --   Submissions due
Wed., May 7 --   Results published
 
Fri., May 9 --   Submissions due
Wed., May 21 --   Results published
 
Fri., May 23 --   Submissions due
Wed., June 4 --   Results published
 
Fri., June 6 --   Submissions due
Wed., June 18 --   Results published
 
Fri., June 20 --   Submissions due
Wed., July 2 --   Results published
 
Mon., July 7 --   Submissions due (Independence Day)
Wed., July 16 --   Results published
 
Fri., July 18 --   Submissions due
Wed., July 30 --   Results published
 
Fri., August 1 --   Submissions due
Wed., August 13 --   Results published
 
Mon., August 18 --   Submissions due
Wed., August 27 --   Results published
 
Fri., August 29 --   Submissions due
Wed., September 10 --   Results published
 
Fri., September 12 --   Submissions due
Wed., September 24 --   Results published
 
Fri., September 26 --   Submissions due
Wed., October 8 --   Results published
 
Fri., October 10 --   Submissions due
Wed., October 22 --   Results published
 
Fri., October 24 --   Submissions due
Wed., November 5 --   Results published
 
Fri., November 7 --   Submissions due
Wed., November 19 --   Results published
 
Mon., November 21 --   Submissions due (Thanksgiving)
Wed., December 3 --   Results published
 
Fri., December 5 --   Submissions due
Wed., December 17 --   Results published (last issue of the year)