Skip navigation

Standard Performance Evaluation Corporation

Facebook logo LinkedIn logo Twitter logo Google+ logo
 
 

2007 GWPG News Submission and Publication Schedule

Last Update: August 2, 2007

Submissions due: [ Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun] Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec]

NOTE: All submissions must be successfully uploaded to the SPEC server by 5 p.m. Eastern U.S. time on the dates listed below. You are encouraged to upload your submissions well ahead of the deadline, as they will be kept confidential until the review cycle begins.

Fri., January 5 --   Submissions due
Wed., January 17 --   Results published
 
Annual Meeting, January 23 - 25, Austin, TX
 
Fri., January 19 --   Submissions due
Wed., January 31 --   Results published
 
Fri., February 2 --   Submissions due
Wed., February 14 --   Results published
 
Fri., February 16 --   Submissions due
Wed., February 28 --   Results published
 
Fri., March 2 --   Submissions due
Wed., March 14 --   Results published
 
Fri., March 16 --   Submissions due
Wed., March 28 --   Results published
 
 
Fri., March 30 --   Submissions due
Wed., April 11 --   Results published
 
 
Fri., April 13 --   Submissions due
Wed., April 25 --   Results published
 
Fri., April 27 --   Submissions due
Wed., May 9 --   Results published
 
Fri., May 11 --   Submissions due
Wed., May 21 --   Results published
 
Fri., May 25 --   Submissions due
Wed., June 6 --   Results published
 
Fri., June 8 --   Submissions due
Wed., June 20 --   Results published
 
Fri., June 22 --   Submissions due
Thurs., July 5 --   Results published (Independence Day)
 
Fri., July 6 --   Submissions due
Wed., July 18 --   Results published
 
Fri., July 20 --   Submissions due
Wed., August 1 --   Results published
 
SIGGRAPH August 6-9, Boston
 
Fri., August 3 --   Submissions due
Wed., August 15 --   Results published
 
Fri., August 17 --   Submissions due
Wed., August 29 --   Results published
 
Fri., August 31 --   Submissions due
Wed., September 12 --   Results published
 
Fri., September 14 --   Submissions due
Wed., September 26 --   Results published
 
Fri., September 28 --   Submissions due
Wed., October 10 --   Results published
 
 
Fri., October 12 --   Submissions due
Wed., October 24 --   Results published
 
Fri., October 26 --   Submissions due
Wed., November 7 --   Results published
 
Mon., November 9 --   Submissions due
Wed., November 21 --   Results published
 
Mon., November 26 --   Submissions due (Thanksgiving)
Wed., December 5 --   Results published
 
Fri., December 7 --   Submissions due
Wed., December 19 --   Results published (last issue of the year)